General info
Kyrgyz visa
Car Rental
Kyrgyzstan country

Kyrgyzstan tours, Kyrgyzstan biking, Kyrgyzstan bike tour, Kyrgyzstan cultural tour, Kyrgyzstan heliski, Kyrgyzstan rafting, trekking en Kirghizie, randonnee en Kirghizistan, faire du cheval en Kirghizie, circuit en Kirghizistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyzstan travel, Kyrgyzstan travel company, Kyrgyzstan tour operator, Kyrgyzstan travel agency, Kyrgyzstan trekking, Kyrgyzstan horse riding, voyage en Kirghizie, agence locale kirghize, agence du Kirghizistan.
Kyrgyz visa


Republic of Kyrgyzstan has a visa-free regime for 44 countries. It is valid for 60 days for citizens of these countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Hungary, Germany, the Netherlands, Greece, Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, United Arab Emirates, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, United States Of America, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Qatar, Brunei Darussalam, Bahrain.

Visa for entry to the territory of Kyrgyzstan for one month is not compulsory for holders of diplomatic and service passports of the following States: Republic of Hungary, People's Republic of China (also for the holders of the ordinary passports for service assignment), Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan.

Visa-free regime is also valid for citizens of these CIS countries: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Mongolia (up to 3 months), Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Russia, Ukraine.

Foreign citizens of the other states can enter to Kyrgyzstan and transit through its territory only if there is an entry visa to Kyrgyzstan.

Visa can be received at the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic abroad. In case of the absence of the embassy or representation of Kyrgyz Republic in your country, visa may be received in Russian or Kazakh Embassy or at the Consular Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs or at the airport of Bishkek upon arrival. The mentioned above embassies provide visa only if you have an invitation/visa support provided by a company of the country of destination.



Travels of Kyrgyzstan


Trips of Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan horse riding

Best tour in Kyrgyzstan

Tour of Kyrgyzstan

Best tours in Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan biking

Kyrgyzstan trekking

The best of Kyrgyzstan tour




Kyrgyzstan tour and trip

Travels and trips Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan travel and tour

Kyrgyzstan trip and travel

Tours and travels Kyrgyzstan

Amazing Kyrgyzstan tour

Kyrgyzstan (popular tours)

Amazing Kyrgyzstan tours

Kirghizistan voyages

Amazing Kyrgyzstan travels



Car Rent | Kyrgyzstan tours | Uzbekistan tours | Tours | Kyrgyzstan

All rights reserved.
Powered by SpinStyle